Regional Service Centers

China
31.185711000000001,121.441329
Room503, Building B, Guangqi Cultural Plaza,
No.2899A Xietu Road, Xuhui District
Shanghai 200030 China
Phone : +86 21 6487 9050
Fax :+86 21 6487 9071
Contact:
Name :Mr. Damin Wang , Vice President - China
Email : dominic@lognetglobal.com Mobile :+86 159 2166 2716
Name :Ms. Juliet Shen , Regional Manager - China
Email : juliet@lognetglobal.com Mobile :+86 135 2408 3443
West Africa
5.550000,-0.200000
Riviera Bounoumin
Cite Laurier 6, Residence # 93
Abidjan Cote D' Ivoire
Phone : +225 45 84 34 84

Contact:
Name :Mr. Charles Goli , General Manager - Africa
Email : charles@lognetglobal.com Mobile :+225 45 84 34 84
Asia-Pacific
13.724569000000001,100.584309
29 Bangkok Business Center, 21st Floor,
Sukhumvit Soi 63 (Ekamai)
BANGKOK 10110 Thailand
Phone : +66 2 726 9060-69
Fax :+66 2 726 9070
Contact:
Name :Mr. Brian Churchman , Managing Director - Lognet
Email : bchurchman@lognetglobal.com Mobile :+66 81 557 2595
ISC
19.110748,72.917728
Dheeraj Kawal Bldg, 6th Floor,
LBS Marg, Vikhroli west, Next to HP petrol pump
Mumbai 400 079 India
Phone : + 91 22 6826 1919
Fax :+ 91 22 6826 1918
Contact:
Name :Mrs. Rita Ramojela , Regional Manager - India
Email : rramojela@lognetglobal.com Mobile :+91 845 4844 289
Name :Mr. Charan Sharma , Regional Manager - India
Email : csharma@lognetglobal.com Mobile :+91 981 834 3738
Europe
52.340260999999899,4.873983
Strawinskylaan 1201
World Trade Center - Tower A - Level 12
Amsterdam 1077 XX The Netherlands
Phone : +31 203 338 370,+31 203 338 373
Fax :+31 203 338 375
Contact:
Name :Mr. Randy Van Velthoven , Regional Manager - Europe
Email : randy@lognetglobal.com Mobile :+31 631 799 830
Name :Mr. Erwin Van Der Genugten , Regional Manager - Europe
Email : erwin@lognetglobal.com Mobile :+31 627 072 470
The Americas
26.126145999999899,-80.331399000000005
3195 North Powerline Road,
Suite 105
Pompano Beach, FL 33069 USA
Phone : +1 954 973 5537, +1 954 973 5564, Toll Free: 1 866 280 0494
Fax :+1 954 366 5335
Contact:
Name :Mr. Matthew West , Regional Director - North America
Email : mwest@lognetglobal.com Mobile :+1 702 757 8620
CIS, Black Sea, Near East
40.995255,28.8238799999999
Cobancesme Sanayi Cd. NishIstanbul B Blok D: 52
34196 BahÇelievler
Istanbul 34196 Turkey
Phone : +90 212 603 6474
Fax :+31 203 338 375
Contact:
Name :Ms. Simge Erdag , Regional Manager - CIS, Black Sea and Near East
Email : simge@lognetglobal.com Mobile :+90 532 420 2715
Middle East
25.2618781,55.3705105
DAFZA (Dubai Airport Free Zone)
Building 7WA - Office G042, PO Box 371937
Dubai 371937 UAE
Phone : +971 (0) 4 253 3670

Contact:
Name :Mr. Chris Dunn , Regional Manager Middle East
Email : chris@wcaworld.com Mobile :+971-4-253 3670, +971 50 229 8691
East Africa
,
Rainbow Estate Nyali BP Plaza, Umoja Road
P.O. Box 43368-80100
Mombasa Kenya
Phone : +254 737 001 097

Contact:
Name :Mr. Peter O. Kenani , Regional Manager, East Africa
Email : pkenani@wcaworld.com Mobile :+254 737 001 097
POWERED BY
MEMBER OF
VENDORS
MEDIA PARTNERS
SERVICE PARTNERS