Regional Service Centers

 

THE AMERICAS VIEW DETAIL
EUROPE VIEW DETAIL
WEST AFRICA VIEW DETAIL
EAST AFRICA VIEW DETAIL
CIS, Black Sea, Near East VIEW DETAIL
Middle East VIEW DETAIL
ISC VIEW DETAIL
China VIEW DETAIL
Asia-Pacific VIEW DETAIL
China
31.185711000000001,121.441329
Room 503, Building B, Guangqi Cultural Plaza,
No. 2899A Xietu Road, Xuhui District
Shanghai 200030 China
Phone : +86 21 6487 9050
Fax: +86 21 6487 9071

 Contact:

Name : Mr. Damin Wang, Vice President - China
Email : dwang@wcaworld.com
Name : Ms. Juliet Shen, Regional Manager - China
Email : juliet@wcaworld.com

 

View map
West Africa
5.550000,-0.200000
Riviera Bounoumin
Cite Laurier 6, Residence # 93
Abidjan Cote D' Ivoire
Phone : +225 45 84 34 84

 Contact:

Name : Mr. Charles Goli, General Manager - Africa
Email : charles@wcaworld.com

 

View map
Asia-Pacific
13.724569000000001,100.584309
29 Bangkok Business Center, 21st Floor,
Sukhumvit Soi 63 (Ekamai)
BANGKOK 10110 Thailand
Phone : +66 2 726 9060-69
Fax: +66 2 726 9070

 Contact:

Name : Mr. Brian Churchman, Managing Director - Lognet
Email : bchurchman@lognetglobal.com

 

View map
ISC
19.110748,72.917728
Dheeraj Kawal Bldg, 6th Floor,
LBS Marg, Vikhroli west, Next to HP petrol pump
Mumbai 400 079 India
Phone : + 91 22 6826 1919
Fax: + 91 22 6826 1918

 Contact:

Name : Mrs. Rita Ramojela, Regional Manager - India
Email : rramojela@wcaworld.com
Name : Mr. Charan Sharma, Regional Manager - India
Email : csharma@wcaworld.com

 

View map
Europe
52.340260999999899,4.873983
Strawinskylaan 1201
World Trade Center - Tower A - Level 12
Amsterdam 1077 XX The Netherlands
Phone : +31 203 338 370,+31 203 338 373
Fax: +31 203 338 375

 Contact:

Name : Mr. Erwin Van Der Genugten, Regional Manager - Europe
Email : erwin@wcaworld.com
Name : Mr. Randy Van Velthoven, Regional Manager - Europe
Email : randy@wcaworld.com

 

View map
The Americas
26.126145999999899,-80.331399000000005
3195 North Powerline Road,
Suite 103
Pompano Beach, FL 33069 USA
Phone : +1 954 973 5537, +1 954 973 5564, Toll Free: 1 866 280 0494
Fax: +1 954 366 5335

 Contact:

Name : Mr. Matthew West, Regional Director - North America
Email : mwest@wcaworld.com
Name : Mr. Bryce Barnhart, Vice President - North America
Email : bryce@wcaworld.com

 

View map
Europe Support Office
40.995255,28.8238799999999
Cobancesme Sanayi Cd. NishIstanbul B Blok D: 52
34196 BahÇelievler
Istanbul 34196 Turkey
Phone : +90 212 603 6474
Fax: +31 203 338 375

 Contact:

Name : Ms. Simge Erdag, Regional Development Manager - Europe
Email : simge@wcaworld.com

 

View map
Middle East/CIS
25.2618781,55.3705105
DAFZA (Dubai Airport Free Zone)
Building 7WA - Office G042, PO Box 371937
Dubai 371937 UAE
Phone : +971 (0) 4 253 3670

 Contact:

Name : Mr. Chris Dunn, Regional Manager - Middle East / CIS
Email : chris@wcaworld.com

 

View map
East Africa
-4.0488563,39.6864358
Rainbow Estate Nyali BP Plaza, Umoja Road
P.O. Box 43368-80100
Mombasa Kenya
Phone : +254 737 001 097

 Contact:

Name : Mr. Peter O. Kenani, Regional Manager, East Africa
Email : pkenani@wcaworld.com

 

View map